Zenimax Online Studios and Bethesda today released an exciting selection of incredibly detailed art and concept work for the upcoming launch of the highly anticipated, Elder Scrolls Online. The new concept art highlights many unique elements of The Elder Scrolls Online including detailed interior items and furniture, character design and armor variations and concept art for a variety of the zones that will be seen when the game enters official launch on April 4th.

During a recent AMA event on Reddit the developers also revealed the exact starting times for each of the different retails options for ESO. Outlined below are the access times for the 5 and 3 day head start events as well as the official launch schedule.

5 Day Early Access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Sunday March 30th
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Sunday March 30th
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Sunday March 30th
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Sunday March 30th
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Sunday March 30th

3 Day Early Access

  • North America (East): 7:00 AM EDT, Tuesday April 1st
  • UK/IE: 12:00 PM WEST, Tuesday April 1st
  • Central Europe: 1:00 PM CEST, Tuesday April 1st
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 PM AEDT, Tuesday April 1st
  • Singapore: 7:00 PM SGT, Tuesday April 1st

Launch Day Access

  • North America (East): 7:00 PM EDT, Thursday, April 3rd
  • UK/IE: 12:00 AM WEST, Thursday, April 4th
  • Central Europe: 1:00 AM CEST, Thursday, April 4th
  • Sydney, Australia: 10:00 AM AEDT, Thursday, April 4th
  • Singapore: 7:00 AM SGT, Thursday, April 4th

Don’t forget to check out the Image Gallery tab for a look at the newly released concept art.

Source: Press Release, PC Gamer